admin@mavuapps.com
(+264) 662 525 88

Nchindo George Nchindo

Principal

Education Certificate in Primary,SP,Diploma, Diploma in Education, UNAM

email:gnchindo@mavuapps.com

Memory Mwale Muyoba

Accountant

Masters in Management,University of Southern Africa

Email:mmuyoba@mavuapps.com

Palesa Hlaha

Junior Primary Teacher

Bachelors of Education (primary Education)(Honours), UNISA

Email:phlaha@mavuapps.com

Clifford Mutinta Hantebele

Mathematics & Arts Grade 4-7

Diploma in Primary Education, The University of Zambia

Email:hantebele@mavuapps.com

Gift Moyowanyambe Nalumino

English Grade 4-7

English Teacher's Diploma and Library Studies, The University of Zambia

Email:mnalumino@mavuapps.com

Maryclare Nakamwi Sinvula

Afrikaans Grade 1-7

Bachelors of Administration(Honours), NUST,Advanced Diploma in Secondary Education, UNAM

Email:msinvula@mavuapps.com

Gift M.Shamwanga

Silozi & Computer Grade 4-7

Bachelor of Education[Honours],UNAM

Email:gshamwanga@mavuapps.com

Peggy Tama Masene

Pre-Primary Teacher

Diploma in Pre-primary Education, NAMCOL

Email:pmasene@mavuapps.com

Elizah Nzwana Mbala

Social Studies & Elementary Agriculture Grade 4-7

Bachelors of Education(Honours), UNAM

Email:embala@mavuapps.com

Emily Milinga Shamwanga

Junior Primary teacher

Diploma in junior Primary Education(DJPE), UNAM

Email:eshamwanga@mavuapps.com

Miriam Mebelo Mubusisi

Natural Science & Health Education &life Skills

Bachelors of Education(Honours),UNAM

Email:mmubusisi@mavuapps.com

Farai Chani

Junior Primary Teacher

Bachelors of Education(Administration Planning in Policy Studies),Zimbabwe Open University(ZOU)

Email:fchani@mavuapps.com

juliet Kachitomwa

Janitor

Grade 9